Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Young

David Young

April 13, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by David Young
"Office wouldn't return calls. Once they did, they gave a ton of excuses as to why they didn't return calls. Had to contact the corporate office in order to have issue resolved. Agent was less than apologetic once he did contact me after corporate office contacted him"
Profile photo of theofficial_rick Webster

theofficial_rick Webster

May 19, 2022

3  out of  5 rating by theofficial_rick Webster
"Nice facility."
Profile photo of kyle austin

kyle austin

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by kyle austin
"Great insurance company to work with"
Profile photo of tim shanks

tim shanks

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by tim shanks
"Great place for all your insurance need!"
Profile photo of Yvonne Luckey

Yvonne Luckey

November 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Yvonne Luckey
"Roger was great at responding to my insurance needs and concerns. He was willing to walk me through the process and ensure everything was taken care of for me."
Profile photo of Beverly Longmire

Beverly Longmire

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Longmire
"I have had State Farm with the Kruel Family for some years now with Insurance for our home and cars and was always pleased with their response ,professionalism and needs. I hope to continue with them always for our Insurance coverage."
Profile photo of Bernard HightowerSr

Bernard HightowerSr

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Bernard HightowerSr
"Great service."
Profile photo of Dennis Holmes

Dennis Holmes

September 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Holmes
"Professional office atmosphere. Staff ready to assist wherever necessary and they are always courteous."
Profile photo of Brian Jones

Brian Jones

September 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Jones
"Roger Kruel and his Staff go beyond the policy and engage in the client's lifestyle in order to provide superior service. The phrase "Like a good neighbor State Farm is there" rings true with the Kruel Agency."
Profile photo of Roxayn Jordan

Roxayn Jordan

September 12, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Roxayn Jordan
"My agent always responds in a timely fashion and is very attentive to my concerns. 👌"
Profile photo of Karen L

Karen L

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Karen L
"Roger Kruel goes above and beyond to be friendly, informative and really help you find what's best for you and your family. And his staff is top notch!"
Profile photo of New Beginning

New Beginning

August 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by New Beginning
"My experience with Roger Kruel has been a great blessing and successful."
Profile photo of Brandon Allen

Brandon Allen

August 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Allen
"Mr. Kruel has truly been a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Amile Di Norrito

Amile Di Norrito

August 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Amile Di Norrito
"I’ve always had great experience with the office of Mr Roger Kruel ever since I began using their services. Very responsive, with prompt service, kind, courteous and costumer oriented staff. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Dulasl beans

Dulasl beans

August 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Dulasl beans
"Great people to do business with"
Profile photo of Renee

Renee

August 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Renee
"I've had only positive experiences with my contact with Roger Kruel and his staff during times when info is requested, when needed emergency assistance and in response to an accident."
Profile photo of P D

P D

August 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by P D
"My family and I are very happy with State Farm. Their rates are reasonable and the customer service is excellent!"
Profile photo of Treshannan Sellers

Treshannan Sellers

July 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Treshannan Sellers
"I have been with Roger Kruel State Farm for many years now and last year when I had a car accident and my car totaled this office helped me tremendously through the process. They have always been responsive and caring."
Profile photo of ItsAllAboutmenow Shields-Jackson

ItsAllAboutmenow Shields-Jackson

July 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by ItsAllAboutmenow Shields-Jackson
"Great Customer Service with Employees I have encountered and Mr. Krueger is very helpful when assessing and helping you to figure out your possible Insurance needs and best rates to obtain them. Very nice Guy."
Profile photo of Jeanette Smith

Jeanette Smith

July 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanette Smith
"Great customers service and great prices and discounts."
Profile photo of Kim Love

Kim Love

July 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Love
"Great service w/owner. Gave info that will help me & family!"
Profile photo of Clarence Atkins

Clarence Atkins

July 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Clarence Atkins
"ROGER KRUEL IS THE BEST INSURANCE AGENT I HAVE HAD N MY LIFE ANY TIME I CALL HIM WITH A QUESTION HE HAS A ANSWER FOR ME AND IF NOT HE FINDS THE ANSWER AND GET BACKS TO ME HIS OFFICE IS ALWAYS SENDING ME LECTURE ON THINGS THAT I CAN DO TO SAVE ME MONEY ON MY INSURANCE. THUMPS UP TO ROGER KRUEL"
Profile photo of Janet Turnipseed

Janet Turnipseed

June 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Turnipseed
"Allways ready when u need help"
Profile photo of Josh J.

Josh J.

June 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Josh J.
"I had Renters' insurance with them for a year before purchasing a home of my own. Darius Hennington was my account manager. He made the experience seamless and easy from beginning to end. He gave me multiple quotes to make sure I had the coverage I needed at a price I could afford. He also suggested educated me on other useful products they offered. Definitely would recommend."
Profile photo of Deitra Walker

Deitra Walker

June 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Deitra Walker
"I've received great customer service. Staff is pleasant. Environment of office neat and clean. Ive been treated with respect."